Centennial Water District(breadcrumbs are unavailable)

Centennial Water & Sanitation District Board of Directors

Centennial Water & Sanitation District is governed by a board of directors, which, pursuant to state law, consists of five members. In order to be eligible for nomination to the Board, prospective Board members must be electors of the District as defined by state law. Directors are elected to staggered four year terms of office at successive biennial elections.

Board Member Term expires
Jeff Kappes, Chair May 2023
John Kilrow, Vice Chair May 2023
Terri Kershisnik, Treasurer May 2023
Tim Roberts, Assistant Secretary May 2022
Jeff Donelson, Assistant Secretary May 2022

Printable Document – Centennial Water and Sanitation District Board of Directors